A Festival of Lessons & Carols (2008)




Product Description


  1. Carol Of The Bells
  2. Masters In This Hall
  3. Wolcum Yole
  4. Adeste Fideles
  5. Past Three O’clock
  6. O Come, O Come Emmanuel
  7. Jesus Christ The Apple Tree
  8. Angels We Have Heard On High
  9. This Christmastide
  10. O Little Town Of Bethlehem
  11. Es ist ein Ros’ entsprungen
  12. What Child Is This?
  13. Tomorrow Shall Be My Dancing Day
  14. God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen
  15. Come Leave Your Sheep
  16. The First Noel
  17. Virgin Mary Had A Baby Boy
  18. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
  19. In The Bleak Mid-Winter
  20. Silent Night
  21. O Holy Night

This delightful Christmas album features the Northwest Boychoir & Vocalpoint! Seattle with Northwest Sinfonia, recorded live on December 23, 2008.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “A Festival of Lessons & Carols (2008)”