A Festival of Lessons & Carols (2009)




Product Description

This beautiful Christmas album captures the season perfectly with the Northwest Boychoir & Vocalpoint! Seattle recorded live on December 22, 2009 with Northwest Sinfonia.


  1. Carol Of The Drum
  2. In Dulci Jubilo
  3. Unto To Us Is Born A Son
  4. I Saw Three Ships
  5. O Come All Ye Faithful
  6. Adam Lay Ybounden
  7. O Come, O Come Immanuel
  8. Do You Hear What I Hear
  9. Angels We Have Heard On High
  10. The Holly And The Ivy
  11. O Little Town O Bethlehem
  12. This Little Babe
  13. What Child Is This?
  14. Joys Seven
  15. God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen
  16. Personent Hodie
  17. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
  18. When Christ Was Born Of Mary Free
  19. Silent Night
  20. O Holy Night


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “A Festival of Lessons & Carols (2009)”